Court Holidays

Holiday Schedule

The Lassen Superior Court will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2021
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 15
Cesar Chavez Day Wednesday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5 (Holiday Observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 24
New Year's Day (2022) Friday, December 31
Superior Court of California, County of Lassen